Laughter is great medicine for the soul.

 

Have you ever went to work with a positive and happy attitude to only encounter a coworker who gives you the blues?  Well say no more.  My first novel is all about using humor when you’re at work dealing with stressful situations.  They say that “laughter is really great medicine for the soul.”

I’m a Memphis, TN native and I’ve spent over 25 years working in a professional environment with a diverse bunch of people.  In my spare time outside of writing and networking, I love motorcycles. Yes, I ride a yamaha vstar named Zeus.

I believe laughter is the best type of medicine that can be used in a lot of stressful situations.  We spend a lot of time at work and will come across all types of people.  You never know what someone is going through and sometimes a smile can turn a situation all they way around.  Experience has taught me that anger will get you nowhere.

Monday Mornings: A Cup of Laughter is available on Amazon.com in paperback. You can also pay through PayPal to order an autographed book.

https://www.amazon.com/Monday-Mornings-Laughter-Kala-Stevenson/dp/1508648565/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1481913868&sr=8-1&keywords=kala+stevenson

It’s available in an Ebook also

 

 

